SHAMS PRESENTS: REAL SEX 2000 / VARIOUS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping



Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Tiger Bone - Mr. Vegas, Sean Paul
  2. Mi Sick
  3. Papa Proud - Frankie Sly
  4. Elum - Spragga Benz
  5. Damn - Beenie Man
  6. Badman Anthem
  7. Hurt Dem - Hurt Dem
  8. Nah Support Dem - Chico
  9. Full Hundred - Lexxus
  10. Ginseng - T.O.K
  11. Suzie - Devonte, Tanto Metro
  12. Girls Time - Mr. Vegas
  13. Circumstances - Rafael Moses, Ricky Rudy
  14. Slow Motion - Buccaneer
[Disc 2]
  1. Tiger Bone - Mr. Vegas, Sean Paul
  2. Elum - Spragga Benz
  3. Gal Ting - Red Rat
  4. Papa Proud - Frankie Sly
  5. Can't Stay Away - Jack A Diamond
  6. Everyday - Mr. Easy
  7. Rail up, Pt. 2 - Chico
  8. Badman Anthem - T.O.K
  9. Letter to the Leaders - Bounty Killer
  10. Mi Sick
  11. Damn - Beenie Man
  12. Orgasm - General B
  13. Circumstances - Rafael Moses, Ricky Rudy
  14. Badman Cousin - Alozade
  15. Full Hundred - Lexxus
  16. Crazy - Monster Shack Crew
  17. Yu No Beg - Hawkeye
  18. Slow Motion - Buccaneer
  19. Ginseng - T.O.K
  20. Girls Time - Mr. Vegas
  21. Player Haters - Mr. Easy
  22. Suzie - Devonte, Tanto Metro
  23. Little Miss Bullet - Red Rat
  24. Monster Commandment - General B
  25. No Flex One Gal - Mega Banton
  26. Gal Dem Boss - Jack A Diamond
  27. Woman - Degree
  28. Truth Hurts - Elephant Man
  29. Cut Him Off - Kiprich
  30. Nah Dem Support - Chico
  31. Circumstances - Dubwise, Rafael Moses

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Out of Stock
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.