65 Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Shangra-Las 65 Vinyl Record
Shangra-Las 65 Vinyl Record

65 Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

1965 release.

Track List
  1. Right Now and Not Later
  2. Never Again
  3. Give Us Your Blessings
  4. Sophisticated Boom Boom
  5. I'm Blue
  6. Heaven Only Knows
  7. The Train from Kansas City
  8. Out in the Streets
  9. What's a Girl Supposed to Do?
  10. The Dum Dum Ditty
  11. You Cheated, You Lied
  12. Boy

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Shangra-Las

Love Shangra-Las ?

Be first to know about Shangra-Las merch.
Your Cart
0 items