Product Details

Track List
  1. Breath Music Dance
  2. Moon And Star
  3. Pipers Of Beltane
  4. Lakshmi
  5. Voice Of Rhythm
  6. Stop The War
  7. Shapeshifting
  8. Trance Organic
  9. Manju
  10. Equinox
  11. Lotus
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Out of Stock
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert Shapeshifters

Love Shapeshifters ?

Be first to know about Shapeshifters merch.