Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Sharp Objects / Various


$14.84 $16.49
For a limited time only
Sharp Objects / Various CD
Sharp Objects / Various CD
$14.84 $16.49
For a limited time only
In Stock
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Dance and Angela - By Franz Waxman
  2. Cupcake Kitty Curls (ft. The Rooster Incorporated) - By Mark Batson
  3. Glance Backwards (Dance and Angela Jean-Phi Goncalves Remix) - By Jeffrey Brodsky
  4. Dance and Angela (Trip-Hop Version) - By Jean-Phi Goncalves
  5. Small Town Heroes - By Hurray for the Riff Raff
  6. I Love My Momma - By Snoop Dogg
  7. Through The Morning, Through The Night - By Alison Krauss & Robert Plant
  8. Mama's Gonna Give You Love - By Emily Wells
  9. Can't Take My Eyes Off You - By Engelbert Humperdinck
  10. Concerto in D Minor (After Alessandro Marcello), BWV 974: II. Adagio - By Alexandra Streliski
  11. The Little Red Rooster - By Willie Dixon
  12. Pa'lante - By Hurray for the Riff Raff
  13. Tumbling Lights - By The Acid
  14. Come Down - By Sylvan Esso
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Sharp Objects / Various

Love Sharp Objects / Various ?

Be first to know about Sharp Objects / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items