Sidney Bechet

1923-36 CD

merchbar gold supplier
Sidney Bechet 1923-36 CD

1923-36 CD

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Down On The Levee Blues
  2. Lonesome Woman's Blues
  3. Got The Bench, Got The Park
  4. In A Cafe On The Road To Calais
  5. Loveless Love
  6. Basement Blues
  7. Wha'd Ya Do To Me?
  8. Roll On, Mississippi, Roll On
  9. Sweetie Dear
  10. I Want You Tonight
  11. I've Found A New Baby
  12. Lay Your Racket
  13. Maple Leaf Rag
  14. Shag
  15. Under The Creole Moon
  16. The Old Ark Is Moverin'
  17. Loveless Love
  18. Polka Dot Rag
  19. That's What Love Did To Me
  20. You Can't Live In Harlem
  21. I Wonder Who Made Rythm
  22. 'Tain't A Fit Night Out For Man Or Beast
  23. I Take To You
  24. Rythm Of The Broadway Moon
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Sidney Bechet

Love Sidney Bechet ?

Be first to know about Sidney Bechet merch.
Your Cart
0 items