SIGNOR ROSSI / O.S.T. Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

SIGNOR ROSSI / O.S.T. Vinyl Record

SIGNOR ROSSI / O.S.T. Vinyl Record
Limited Edition LP vinyl pressing of the soundtrack to this popular European Psychedelic cartoon series of the '70s. Music by Franco Godi. Crippled Dick Hot Wax. 2006.

Track List
  1. Signor Rossi Intro - Coro
  2. Herr Rossi Sucht das Glück - Franco Godi Ensemble
  3. Rossi [Easy Background] - Franco Godi
  4. Parapapa 'Perepepe' - Franco Godi
  5. Sicura E Trac, Pts. 1-3 [German/Italian Version] - Grazia Gabrielli, Inge Wolffberg
  6. Bim Bum Bam Patabum - Franco Godi
  7. Qua Qua Qua - Coro, Jona
  8. Tutankamen Cha Cha Cha - Coro
  9. Wild Wild West
  10. Viva Happiness - Canadian Studio Choir
  11. Canzone Di Merlotto - Carlo Bonomi
  12. Bu Bu Buana Bu - Coro
  13. Krimi Slop - Franco Godi
  14. Gatto Blues - Paki Andriola, Maria Sgroi
  15. Vita da Can - Paki Andriola, Gigi Cacage, Coro, Maria Sgroi
  16. Rossi [Polka] - Franco Godi
  17. Signor Rossi Chac Chac Chac - Franco Godi
  18. Doctor Frankenstein
  19. Arabia - Franco Godi
  20. Salamek Zumpalla - Coro, Franco Godi, Jona
  21. W la Felicta [Alternate Dialogue Take] - Coro, Jona
  22. Ogni Estate Za Za Za - Jona, Maria Sgroi
  23. Fish Song - Franco Godi
  24. Qua Qua Qua [Instrumental Version] - Jona
  25. Marcia Della Fattoria - Coro
  26. Spooky Twist - Franco Godi
  27. Allero - Gigi Cacage, Coro
  28. Hills & Guitars - Franco Godi
  29. Ol'man Rossi - Franco Godi
  30. W la Felicta [Long Version] - Coro, Jona
  31. Sicura E Track [Vocal Version] - Grazia Gabrielli
  32. Qua Qua Qua [Vocal Version] - Coro, Jona
  33. W la Felicta [Vocal Version] - Coro, Jona
  34. Ciao Rossi
  35. Q la Felicta [Instrumental Version] - Coro, Jona

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.