• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
$31.49 $34.99
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Sigue Sigue Sputnik FLAUNT IT CD


$31.49 $34.99
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
In Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Delivery: Estimated between Thu Jun 17 to Tue Jun 22
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Love Missile F1-11 (Re-Recording Part Ii)
  2. Atari Baby
  3. Sex-Bomb-Boogie
  4. Rockit Miss U.S.A.
  5. Advertisement:
  6. The Sputnik Corporation
  7. 21st Century Boy
  8. Massive Retaliation
  9. Advertisement: The Sigue Sigue Sputnik Computer Game
  10. Teenage Thunder
  11. She's My Man
  12. Advertisement: Emi Records
  13. From The Gutter To The Stars
[Disc 2]
  1. Trailer Mix
  2. Love Missile F1-11 (7” Single Mix)
  3. Love Missile F1-11 (The Bangkok Remix)
  4. Love Missile F1-11 (Dance Mix)
  5. Love Missile F1-11 (Extended Ultra Violence Version)
  6. Love Missile F1-11 (Video Mix)
  7. Love Missile F1-11 (Japanese Remix)
  8. Love Missile F 1-11 (Westbam Remix Short Version)
  9. Massive Retaliation (The Super Massive Uk Remix)
  10. Massive Retaliation (Shut Up Dub Remix)
  11. Sex Bomb Boogie (Magic Flute)
  12. Sex Bomb Dance
[Disc 3]
  1. Hack Attack
  2. Buy Emi
  3. Dancerama (1986 Version)
  4. Suicide (Live In London Sept' '86)
  5. 21st Century Boy (Extended T.V. Mix)
  6. 21st Century Boy (German Remix)
  7. 21st Century Boy (Dance Mix)
  8. Buy Emi (£4,000,000 Mix)
  9. She's My Man (Remix)
[Disc 4]
  1. Sex Bomb Boogie
  2. 21st Century Boy
  3. Twist & Shout
  4. She's My Man
  5. Shoot It Up
  6. Jayne Mansfield
  7. Rockit Miss U.S.A
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Sigue Sigue Sputnik

Love Sigue Sigue Sputnik ?

Be first to know about Sigue Sigue Sputnik merch.
Your Cart
0 items