Simon & Garfunkel COMPLETE COLUMBIA ALBUM COLLECTION Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Limited six 180gm vinyl LP box set containing the complete Simon & Garfunkel Columbia original album discography in one place. Includes download cards for each LP. The box features their five classic studio albums, spanning 1964-1970, plus the 1972 Greatest Hits LP. The booklet contains rare photos documenting each album's release. Simon & Garfunkel were singer-songwriter Paul Simon and singer Art Garfunkel. They were one of the most popular groups of the 1960s, and were viewed as counter-culture icons of the decade's social revolution, alongside artists such as the Beatles and Bob Dylan. Their often rocky relationship led to artistic disagreements, which resulted in their breakup in 1970. Their final studio record, Bridge over Troubled Water, was their most successful, becoming one of the world's best-selling albums.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. You Can Tell the World
  2. Last Night I Had the Strangest Dream
  3. Bleecker Street (Album Version)
  4. Sparrow (Album Version)
  5. Benedictus (Album Version)
  6. The Sound of Silence
  7. He Was My Brother (Album Version)
  8. Peggy-O (Album Version)
  9. Go Tell It on the Mountain
  10. The Sun Is Burning (Album Version)
  11. The Times They Are A-Changin' (Album Version)
  12. Wednesday Morning, 3 A.M. (Album Version)
[Disc 2]
  1. The Sound of Silence
  2. Leaves That Are Green (Album Version)
  3. Blessed (Album Version)
  4. Kathy's Song (Album Version)
  5. Somewhere They Can't Find Me
  6. Anji (Album Version)
  7. Richard Cory (Album Version)
  8. A Most Peculiar Man (Album Version)
  9. April Come She Will (Album Version)
  10. We've Got a Groovy Thing Goin'
  11. I Am a Rock
[Disc 3]
  1. Scarborough Fair / Canticle
  2. Patterns
  3. Cloudy
  4. Homeward Bound
  5. The Big Bright Green Pleasure Machine
  6. The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
  7. The Dangling Conversation
  8. Flowers Never Bend with the Rainfall
  9. A Simple Desultory Philippic (Or How I Was Robert McNamara'd into Submission)
  10. For Emily, Whenever I May Find Her
  11. A Poem on the Underground Wall
  12. 7 O'Clock News / Silent Night; 7 O'clock News\ Silent Night
[Disc 4]
  1. Bookends Theme (Album Version)
  2. Save the Life of My Child
  3. America Simon & Garfunkel
  4. Overs (Album Version)
  5. Voices of Old People
  6. Old Friends (Album Version)
  7. Bookends Theme (Album Version)
  8. Fakin' It (Album Version)
  9. Punky's Dilemma
  10. Mrs. Robinson
  11. A Hazy Shade of Winter
  12. At the Zoo
[Disc 5]
  1. Bridge over Troubled Water
  2. El Condor Pasa (If I Could)
  3. Cecilia
  4. Keep the Customer Satisfied
  5. So Long, Frank Lloyd Wright
  6. The Boxer
  7. Baby Driver
  8. The Only Living Boy in New York
  9. Why Don't You Write Me
  10. Bye Bye Love
  11. Song for the Asking
[Disc 6]
  1. Mrs. Robinson
  2. For Emily, Whenever I May Find Her (Live)
  3. The Boxer
  4. The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
  5. The Sounds of Silence
  6. I Am a Rock
  7. Scarborough Fair / Canticle
  8. Homeward Bound
  9. Bridge over Troubled Water
  10. America
  11. Kathy's Song (Live)
  12. El Condor Pasa (If I Could)
  13. Bookends
  14. Cecilia

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.