• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
merchbar gold supplier
Singers Lounge / Various Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Dreamin'
  2. Sweet Lady - Tony Curtis
  3. Faith - Tony Curtis
  4. Where I Wanna Be
  5. Can't Live Without Your Love
  6. Fly Away - Fahrenheit
  7. Must Be a Sign - Brian & Tony Gold
  8. It's All Over Now - Brian & Tony Gold
  9. Skeezer - Nadine Sutherland
  10. Love Scene - Singing Melody
  11. She Surprised Me
  12. Everything I Own - Ken Boothe
  13. Why - Nadine Sutherland
  14. City of Peace - Thriller U
  15. I Was Told

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Singers Lounge / Various

Love Singers Lounge / Various ?

Be first to know about Singers Lounge / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items