SISTER HAZEL 20 STAGES Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Sister Hazel celebrates their anniversary with this 2014 2 X vinyl LP pressing collection of live recordings culled from 20 of the band's favorite venues. The set includes hits & fan-favorites such as "All for You," "Champagne High," "Change Your Mind" and "Mandolin Moon" as well as 3 brand new, never released tracks. Sister Hazel, made up of the same five original band members have weathered the storms of life, lived through the peaks and valleys of the music industry, and developed a unique kinship with each other and their community of fans together through it all. The music they have created over that time has become the soundtrack of their own lives. This is the story of Sister Hazel as told through 20 Stages.

Track List
  1. Shame
  2. Starfish
  3. Mandolin Moon
  4. One Love
  5. The Road
  6. Everything Else Disappears
  7. Where You're Going
  8. World Inside My Head
  9. Karaoke Song
  10. Release
  11. Roll On Bye
  12. This Kind Of Love
  13. Feel It
  14. Change Your Mind
  15. Concede
  16. Champagne High
  17. Your Mistake
  18. Take It With Me
  19. Swan Dive
  20. All For You

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Out of Stock
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.