merchbar gold supplier
Slaughterhouse CD
Slaughterhouse CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

2009 release from the Hip Hop supergroup which consists of lyrical heavyweights Joe Budden, Royce Da 5' 9, Crooked I and Joell Ortiz. In a time where Hip Hop appears to be in a similar recession that our economy is entrenched in, four emcees have banded together to form a Rap supergroup like none other. All four emcees have had their fair share of major label love. All four have also been written off (with the exception of the young Ortiz), after their label mishaps, only to rise like the Phoenix and utilize the internet to buld massive cult followings. You probably know them individually, but this is about getting to know Slaughterhouse as a collective.

Track List
  1. Sound Off
  2. Lyrical Murderers
  3. Microphone
  4. Not Tonight
  5. The One
  6. In the Mind of Madness (Skit)
  7. Cuckoo
  8. The Phone Call (Skit)
  9. Onslaught 2
  10. The Phone Call 2 (Skit)
  11. Salute
  12. Pray (It's a Shame)
  13. Cut You Loose
  14. Rain Drops
  15. Killaz
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Slaughterhouse

Love Slaughterhouse ?

Be first to know about Slaughterhouse merch.
Your Cart
0 items