SLOW WEST / O.S.T. (OGV) SLOW WEST / O.S.T. Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

SLOW WEST / O.S.T. (OGV) SLOW WEST / O.S.T. Vinyl Record

SLOW WEST / O.S.T. (OGV) SLOW WEST / O.S.T. Vinyl Record
The western Slow West is written and directed by John Maclean and stars Michael Fassbender, Kodi Smit-McPhee, Ben Mendelsohn, and Caren Pistorius. The movie is set the end of the 19th century and follows a 16-year-old who journeys across the American frontier in search of the woman he loves. The western premiered at 2015's Sundance Film festival where it earned the Grand Jury Prize in the World Cinema Dramatic category. The album features the film's original music composed by Jed Kurzel (The Babadook, Son of a Gun, MacBeth, The Snowtown Murders). Also included are the songs from the movie by Werner, Bryan Michael Mills, Django Django & more.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Orion's Belt (Jay Cavendish)
  2. Jay's Theme (Jed Kurzel & London Contemporary Orchestra)
  3. Let's Drift (Silas Selleck)
  4. Let's Drift Theme (Jed Kurzel & London Contemporary Orchestra)
  5. Mbanza Congo (Passi Jo, Sam Manzanza and Tawanda Manyimo)
  6. The Trading Post (Jed Kurzel & London Contemporary Orchestra)
  7. The Swedes (London Contemporary Orchestra)
  8. In Where? (Jay Cavendish & Silas Selleck)
  9. Rupert's Death (Jed Kurzel & London Contemporary Orchestra)
  10. Am Bata Uaine (Ali 'Beag' MacLeod)
  11. Jay Alone Theme (London Contemporary Orchestra)
  12. A New World (For Them) (Werner)
  13. After Werner (Jed Kurzel & London Contemporary Orchestra)
  14. Fly to Rose (Silas Selleck)
  15. Aeolian Arietta (Lone Pigeon)
[Disc 2]
  1. Rose Ross Is Her Name (Jay Cavendish)
  2. Absinthe Theme (Jed Kurzel & London Contemporary Orchestra)
  3. A Falling Angel (Payne)
  4. The Minstrel's Song (Bryan Michael Mills)
  5. Jupiter and Mars (Instrumental) (Lone Pigeon and the Kittens)
  6. Not Bad Kid (Silas Selleck)
  7. The Washing Line (Jed Kurzel & London Contemporary Orchestra)
  8. Theme from the Orkestra of the Dead (Bryan Michael Mills)
  9. Kill That House (Payne)
  10. The Shoot Out (London Contemporary Orchestra)
  11. Jay Alone Theme (Revisited) (London Contemporary Orchestra)
  12. I Am a Soldier of the Cross (Silas Selleck)
  13. A New World (For Us) (Jed Kurzel)
  14. Slow West (Django Django)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.