Small Faces FROM THE BEGINNING Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Small Faces FROM THE BEGINNING Vinyl Record

Small Faces FROM THE BEGINNING Vinyl Record
The Small Faces second LP, originally released in 1967, is a Rock & Soul classic from Steve Marriott & Co. That holds up next to the best the Rolling Stones and Who had to offer around the same time. There's Garage Rock, Soul, Psychedelia, and Dance numbers all represented. A classic release from one of the best, and most criminally underrated bands of the initial British rock explosion, reissued on 180 gram vinyl. Track Listing: Side One - 1. Runaway 2. My Mind's Eye 3. Yesterday, Today And Tomorrow 4. That Man 5. My Way of Giving 6. Hey Girl 7. Tell Me Have You Ever Seen Me. Side Two - 1. Come Back And Take This Hurt Off Me 2. All Or Nothing 3. Baby Don't Do It 4. Plum Nellie 5. Sha La La La Lee 6. You Really Got a Hold on Me 7. What'cha Gonna Do About It.

Track List
  1. Runaway
  2. My Mind's Eye
  3. Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow
  4. That Man
  5. My Way of Giving
  6. Hey Girl
  7. (Tell Me) Have You Ever Seen Me
  8. Take This Hurt off Me
  9. All or Nothing
  10. Baby Don't You Do It
  11. Plum Nellie
  12. Sha-La-La-La-Lee
  13. You've Really Got a Hold on Me
  14. What'cha Gonna Do About It?
  15. My Mind's Eye [French EP Version]
  16. Hey Girl [French EP Version]
  17. Take This Hurt off Me [Different Version]
  18. Baby Don't You Do It [Different Version]
  19. What'cha Gonna Do About It? [BBC Session Recording]

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Out of Stock
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.