Sneaky Feelings SEND YOU Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Sneaky Feelings SEND YOU Vinyl Record

Sneaky Feelings SEND YOU Vinyl Record
Double vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered and expanded edition of the 1983 debut from the New Zealand indie legends. Originally released on the Flying Nun label, this edition includes bonus tracks taken from the Be My Friend 7', 1985's Husband House EP and cuts from 1990. The early Flying Nun bands could be divided into two kinds: those like The Clean, who accepted their limitations and made the most of them, and others, like Sneaky Feelings whose ambitions out-stripped their limited recording budgets. Consequently their later records sometimes sounded a few thousand dollars short of the masterpieces they might have been. As for Send You, it will jangle forever as one of New Zealand's essential albums.

Track List
  1. Waiting For Touchdown
  2. Throwing Stones
  3. Strangers Again
  4. Someone Else's Eyes
  5. Not To Take Sides (Reprise)
  6. Not To Take sides
  7. P.I.T. Song
  8. Won't Change
  9. Everything I Want
  10. Be My Friend (Re-Edit)
  11. Husband House
  12. The Strange and Conflicting Feelings of Separation and Betrayal
  13. Major Barbara
  14. Ready Or Not
  15. Cry You Out Of My Eyes
  16. Maybe You Need To Come Back

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.