Sons Of Anarchy SONGS OF ANARCHY 2 & 3 - O.S.T. Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Sons Of Anarchy SONGS OF ANARCHY 2 & 3 - O.S.T. Vinyl Record

Sons Of Anarchy SONGS OF ANARCHY 2 & 3 - O.S.T. Vinyl Record
Songs of Anarchy Volumes 2 & 3 - Music from Seasons 5-6 features a stunning collection of 25 revered performances from the hard-hitting and award-winning Fox television show.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Sympathy for the Devil - Jane's Addiction 05:26
  2. The Lost Boy - Greg Holden 03:26
  3. The Passenger - Alison Mosshart, the Forest Rangers 04:41
  4. He Got Away - Noah Gundersen, the Forest Rangers 03:30
  5. To Sir with Love - Katey Sagal, the Forest Rangers 03:21
  6. Higher Ground - Franky Perez, the Forest Rangers 03:54
  7. Lights - Battleme, the Forest Rangers 03:45
[Disc 2]
  1. The Unclouded Day - Audra Mae, the Forest Rangers 04:11
  2. Coal War - Joshua James 05:13
  3. Time - Battleme, the Forest Rangers 02:37
  4. Travelin' Band - Curtis Stigers, the Forest Rangers 02:17
  5. Family - Noah Gundersen - 03:33
  6. No Milk Today - Joshua James, the Forest Rangers 04:23
[Disc 3]
  1. Sitting on Top of the World - Chris Goss, the Forest Rangers 03:28
  2. Running Blues - Jennifer O'Connor, the Forest Rangers 02:45
  3. Come Healing - Leonard Cohen 02:52
  4. Sitting on the Dock of the Bay - Billy Valentine, the Forest Rangers 03:21
  5. Love Is My Religion - Franky Perez, the Forest Rangers 03:15
  6. As Tears Go By - Noah Gundersen, the Forest Rangers 03:50
  7. I See Through You (Free Your Mind) - Battleme, the Forest Rangers 03:23
[Disc 4]
  1. Day Is Gone - Noah Gundersen, the Forest Rangers 04:24
  2. Everyday People - the Forest Rangers, Audra Mae, Billy Valentine, Katey Sagal, Curtis Stigers, Franky Perez 05:29
  3. For a Dancer - Katey Sagal, the Forest Rangers 04:40
  4. Slip Kid - the Forest Rangers, Franky Perez 03:50
  5. Lullaby for a Soldier (Arms of the Angels) - Maggie Siff, the Forest Rangers 03:07
  6. Crash This Train - Joshua James 04:00

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.