• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
$17.09 $18.99
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Soul Togetherness 2018 / Various CD
Soul Togetherness 2018 / Various CD
$17.09 $18.99
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
In Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Delivery: Estimated between Mon Jun 28 to Thu Jul 1
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. That Feelin'-Cornell C.C. Carter
  2. Right On Time-The APX
  3. Your Love-Kenny Thomas
  4. Around The World-Imaa
  5. One More Praise-Brian Courtney Wilson
  6. I'll Take Your Word For It-Lexi
  7. He's A Hurricane (Boogie Back Extended Mix)- James Day ft. Cheryl Pepsii Riley & Joe Cunningham
  8. Hit Or Miss (Album Version)-Change
  9. About Your Love (Extended Mix)-Jaki Graham
  10. Do Something-Ernest Ernie & the Sincerities
  11. All Night Long-John Reid
  12. One and Only-The Ritchie Family
  13. Pleasure-Mousse T feat. Peven Everett
  14. Lies (Groovy Soul Remix)-DJ Spen feat. Asia Yarwood
  15. Shine Your Light (Main Mix)-Prefix One feat. Andrae Melody Palmer
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Soul Togetherness 2018 / Various

Love Soul Togetherness 2018 / Various ?

Be first to know about Soul Togetherness 2018 / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items