SPAIN 3-IN-1 VALUE PACK Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

SPAIN 3-IN-1 VALUE PACK Vinyl Record

SPAIN 3-IN-1 VALUE PACK Vinyl Record
Limited vinyl LP bundle. She Haunts My Dreams and I Believe are 180 gram colored audiophile vinyl pressings. Blue Moods of Spain is double 180 gram colored audiophile vinyl pressing in gatefold sleeves. Lowcore legends Spain's classic first three albums were originally CD only upon their release. But, to truly experience them, they needed to be heard on vinyl. Omnivore Recordings corrected that by issuing them on LP in 2012. To make that occasion even more special, they were pressed on 180-gram colored vinyl. Omnivore Recordings is proud to offer these three titles in an exclusive bundle, or Value Pack. The Blue Moods Of Spain, their acclaimed 1995 debut, is a double blue vinyl affair. It contains a bonus track, "Phone Machine," which originally appeared as a b-side, as well as "Unchained," which was covered by Johnny Cash on his Grammy-winning, Rick Rubin-produced Unchained, as well as by Spain leader John Haden's father, Jazz legend Charlie Haden, in a duet with Pat Metheny on their Grammy-winning Beyond The Missouri Sky. 1999's She Haunts My Dreams is on clear vinyl and features "Our Love Is Gonna Live Forever," featured prominently on HBO's Six Feet Under. 2001's I Believe rounds out the set on translucent orange vinyl. All three titles are the original issues, together at an incredible price.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. It's So True
  2. Ten Nights
  3. Dreaming of Love
  4. Untitled #1
  5. Her Used-To-Been
  6. Ray of Light
  7. World of Blue
  8. I Lied
  9. Spiritual
  10. Phone Machine
[Disc 2]
  1. I'm Leaving You
  2. It's All Over
  3. Before It All Went Wrong
  4. Hoped and Prayed
  5. Waiting for You to Come
  6. Easy Lover
  7. Bad Woman Blues
  8. Nobody Has to Know
  9. Every Time I Try
  10. Our Love Is Gonna Live Forever
[Disc 3]
  1. She Haunts My Dreams
  2. Born to Love Her
  3. You Were Meant for Me
  4. Do You See the Light
  5. Mary
  6. Make Your Body Move
  7. I Believe
  8. Oh That Feeling
  9. If We Kissed
  10. Long Time Ago

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.