Spooky Tooth ISLAND YEARS 1967-1974 Vinyl Record - UK Import has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Spooky Tooth ISLAND YEARS 1967-1974 Vinyl Record - UK Import

Spooky Tooth ISLAND YEARS 1967-1974 Vinyl Record - UK Import
All eight Spooky Tooth studio album's before the dissolution of 1974 from Art era appeared in the LP BOX! ISLAND YEARS 1967-1974 VINYL LPS.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. I Think I'm Going Weird 3:22
  2. What's That Sound (For What It's Worth) 2:50
  3. African Thing 4:07
  4. Room with a View 3:41
  5. Flying Anchors 2:43
  6. Supernatural Fairy Tales 3:37
  7. Love Is Real 3:21
  8. Come on Up 3:05
  9. Brothers, Dads and Mothers 3:30
  10. Talkin' to Myself 1:42
  11. Alive, Not Dead 2:14
  12. Rome Take Away Three 3:04
[Disc 2]
  1. Society's Child 4:32
  2. Love Really Changed Me 3:34
  3. Here I Lived So Well 5:08
  4. Too Much of Nothing 3:59
  5. Sunshine Help Me 3:07
  6. It's All About a Roundabout 2:46
  7. Tobacco Road 5:16
  8. It Hurts You So 3:06
  9. Forget It, Got It 3:28
  10. Bubbles 2:54
[Disc 3]
  1. Waitin' for the Wind 3:46
  2. Feelin' Bad 3:24
  3. I've Got Enough Heartaches 3:29
  4. Evil Woman 9:10
  5. Lost in My Dream 5:07
  6. That Was Only Yesterday 3:55
  7. Better By You, Better Than Me 3:42
  8. Hangman Hang My Shell on a Tree 5:50
[Disc 4]
  1. Have Mercy 7:54
  2. Jubilation 8:26
  3. Confession 6:48
  4. Prayer 10:51
  5. Offering 3:29
  6. Hosanna 7:40
[Disc 5]
  1. I Am the Walrus 6:26
  2. The Wrong Time 5:13
  3. Something to Say 5:54
  4. Nobody There at All 4:02
  5. Down River 4:51
  6. Son of Your Father 4:02
  7. The Last Puff 3:43
[Disc 6]
  1. Cotton Growing Man 4:40
  2. Old As I Was Born 4:42
  3. This Time Around 4:09
  4. Holy Water 3:30
  5. Wildfire 4:07
  6. Self Seeking Man 3:51
  7. Times Have Changed 3:58
  8. Moriah 6:22
[Disc 7]
  1. Ocean of Power 4:41
  2. Wings of My Heart 3:33
  3. As Long As the World Keeps Turning 3:40
  4. Don't Ever Stray Away 3:14
  5. Things Change 4:19
  6. All Sewn Up 3:45
  7. Dream Me a Mountain 3:36
  8. Sunlight of My Mind 4:56
  9. Pyramids 4:32
[Disc 8]
  1. Fantasy Satisfier 4:39
  2. Two Time Love 3:30
  3. Kyle 3:48
  4. Woman and Gold 3:42
  5. Higher Circles 5:22
  6. Hell or High Water 5:10
  7. I'm Alive 4:15
  8. The Mirror 5:24
  9. The Hoofern 3:55

United Kingdom Release
This version of the record was released for the audience in the United Kingdom and has been imported to the United States.

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Delivery: 2-4 weeks (Backordered Item)
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
International: This item ships to 25 countries! Learn more
Delivery outside the US may take up to 24 business days.
United States, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Poland, Portugal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

See all Spooky Tooth merch

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.