Stanley Brothers

KING YEARS 1961-1965 CD

$28.34 $31.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Stanley Brothers KING YEARS 1961-1965 CD

KING YEARS 1961-1965 CD

$28.34 $31.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
In Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Delivery: Estimated between Wed Dec 9 to Mon Dec 14
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Little Bessie
  2. Mother's Only Sleeping
  3. Old Country Church
  4. Campin' In Canaan Land
  5. Mother Call My Name In Prayer
  6. Working On A Building
  7. Somebody Touched Me
  8. Dying A Sinner's Death
  9. Village Church Yard
  10. A Few More Years
  11. Kneel At The Cross
  12. My Sinful Past
  13. How Mountain Girls Can Love
  14. There Is A Trap
  15. I See Through You
  16. Thy Burdens Are Greater Than Mine
  17. Fast Express
  18. I'm Only Human
  19. String, Eraser And Blotter
  20. Keep Them Cold Icy Fingers Off Me
  21. Still Trying To Get To Little Rock
  22. Where We'll Never Grow Old
  23. When He Reached Down His Hand For Me
  24. Paul And Silas
  25. Who Will Sing For Me
  26. I'll Fly Away
  27. Drinking From The Fountain
  28. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
  29. Memories Of Mother
[Disc 2]
  1. Heaven's Light Is Shining On Me
  2. Let Me Walk, Lord, By Your Side
  3. Harbor Of Love
  4. We Shall Rise
  5. (Dear Girl) Can You Forgive
  6. It's Alright If That's The Way You Feel
  7. Drunkard's Dream
  8. I Just Came From Your Wedding
  9. Mama Don't Allow
  10. Chickie's Old Gray Mule
  11. If We Never Meet Again
  12. Hand In Hand With Jesus
  13. My Deceitful Heart
  14. Christmas Is Near
  15. I Don't Want Your Rambling Letters
  16. Just Because
  17. No Letter Today
  18. He Went To Sleep - The Hogs Ate Him
  19. My Brother's Bride
  20. Six Months Ain't Long
  21. Old And In The Way
  22. Hills Of Roan County
  23. Little Birdie
  24. Pig In The Pen
  25. Whiskey And Jail
  26. Lips That Lie
  27. Lips That Lie [Alternate Version] [Version]
  28. Little Darling, Pal Of Mine
  29. Darling Nellie Gray [Instrumental]
[Disc 3]
  1. Train 45 [Instrumental]
  2. Lonesome Traveler [Instrumental]
  3. Shout Little Lulie [Instrumental]
  4. Shamrock [Instrumental]
  5. Stoney Creek [Instrumental]
  6. Stone Walls And Steel Bars
  7. Standing Room Only (Outside Your Heart)
  8. Lonesome Night
  9. Pretty Little Miss In The Garden
  10. Late Last Night
  11. When You And I Were Young, Maggie/Red Wing [Instrumental]
  12. Big Booger [Instrumental]
  13. Sourwood Mountain [Instrumental]
  14. Red River Valley & Ground Hog [Instrumental]
  15. Rang Tang [Instrumental]
  16. Snow Deer [Instrumental]
  17. Five String Drag [Instrumental]
  18. Never Again
  19. Don't Cheat In Our Home Town
  20. Don't Step Over An Old Love
  21. I Just Stood There
  22. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  23. Jesus Savior Pilot Me
  24. I Just Dropped By
  25. Oh Death
  26. Shoutin' On The Hills Of Glory
  27. Beautiful Star Of Bethlehem
[Disc 4]
  1. John 3:16
  2. A Crown He Wore
  3. How Beautiful Heaven Must Be
  4. He's Passing This Way
  5. No Burdens This Way
  6. Building On That Rock
  7. Bully Of The Town [Instrumental]
  8. Back Up And Push [Instrumental]
  9. Careless Love [Instrumental]
  10. How Bad I Do Feel
  11. Rollin' On Rubber Wheels
  12. Our Darlin's Gone
  13. How You've Tortured My Mind
  14. I'm Bound To Ride
  15. God's Highway
  16. The End Of The Road
  17. Seek Jesus (He Still May Be Found)
  18. He'll Save Your Soul Yet
  19. I Feel Like Going Home
  20. Take Me Home
  21. Are You Ready
  22. Prayer Of A Truck Driver's Son
  23. What A Price
  24. Vision Of The Promised Land
  25. Pray For The Boys
  26. Soldier's Grave
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Stanley Brothers

Love Stanley Brothers ?

Be first to know about Stanley Brothers merch.
Your Cart
0 items