STAR WARS: THE CLONE WARS SEASON ONE / O.S.T. Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


The Star Wars: The Clone Wars soundtrack album was released on August 12, 2008. The album features over 67 minutes of Kevin Kiner's score from the film, performed by the Prague Philharmonic Orchestra. The soundtrack also begins with the main theme by John Williams. Just as The Clone Wars is geared toward younger audiences than the previous films, the soundtrack is considered lighter than the previous scores by John Williams. The soundtrack uses many instruments never heard before in a Star Wars score, including synthesizers, electric guitars, echoes, duduks, ouds and taikos. The average track runs about two minutes, with tracks from more climactic scenes running about four minutes.

Track List
  1. Ahsoka saves Anakin
  2. Plo Koon
  3. Rodia
  4. Padme
  5. Jedi Master Aayla Secura
  6. Jedi Master Luminara
  7. Anakin Wants Her Alive
  8. Padme and Ahsoka
  9. Plo Koon Alone
  10. Ventress the Nightsister
  11. Kit Fisto duels Grievous
  12. The Clones
  13. Youngling Jedi
  14. Anakin and Padme
  15. Darth Maul breaks Obi-Wan
  16. The Mandalorians of Deatch Watch
  17. Jedi Eulogy
  18. Ahsoka's Fall
  19. Ahsoka Leaves
  20. Duel in the Jedi Temple
  21. Yoda's Journey Ends

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.