Status Quo AQUOSTIC LIVE AT THE ROUNDHOUSE Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Double vinyl LP pressing. This landmark release, recorded in October 2014, captures the band's first ever live acoustic performance at the glorious Roundhouse in London. This sensational recording features the new pared-back side of Quo, as revealed on the hit 2014 album Aquostic! (Stripped Bare). 2015 sees Francis Rossi, Rick Parfitt, Andrew Bown, John 'Rhino' Edwards and Leon Cave building on the incredible momentum that Aquostic has generated. After 50 years at the top of their game as one of the world's premiere hard rock acts, Quo have leapt out of their comfort zone, this re-working of their legendary songbook is fully acoustic and features female backing vocalists, additional musicians and even a string section; a totally new Quo live experience! The Times said, "It's time to... reclaim them as one of Britain's great bands." Aquostic! Live At The Roundhouse is packed with hits, both new and old, taken from that unbelievable back catalog and comprehensively reworked in a faultless live show.

Track List
  1. and It's Better Now (Live)
  2. Break the Rules (Live)
  3. Again and Again (Live)
  4. Paper Plane (Live)
  5. Mystery Sog/Little Lady (Live)
  6. Rock'nroll (Live)
  7. Caroline (Live)
  8. What You're Proposing (Live)
  9. Softer Ride (Live)
  10. Down Down (Live)
  11. Pictures of Matchstick Men (Live)
  12. Down the Dustpipe (Live)
  13. All the Reasons (Live)
  14. Reason for Living (Live)
  15. Rollin' Home (Live)
  16. Don't Drive My Car (Live)
  17. Claudie (Live)
  18. Rain (Live)
  19. Marguerita Time (Live)
  20. Nanana (Live)
  21. Whatever You Want (Live)
  22. Rockin' All Over the World (Live)
  23. Rock' Till You Drop (Live)
  24. Burning Bridges (Live)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.