Status Quo VINYL COLLECTION Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Status Quo VINYL COLLECTION Vinyl Record

Status Quo VINYL COLLECTION Vinyl Record
Extremely limited eleven 180gm audiophile vinyl LP box set by the British Rock icons including digital downloads. This incredible collection takes us on a journey through the lauded period of classic Quo, kicking off with 1972's masterpiece Piledriver and finishing with 1980's Just Supposin. This carefully curated release comes as a 11-LP Deluxe Edition Box, with each album also available via a digital download code. All material contained within The Vinyl Collection 1972-1980 is remastered from original tapes and presented on 180gm Vinyl with original covers, inserts and an exclusive poster in each record. This is Quo at their finest – they truly are British rock royalty!

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Don't Waste My Time
  2. Oh Baby
  3. A Year
  4. Unspoken Words
  5. Big Fat Mama
  6. Paper Plane
  7. All the Reasons
  8. Roadhouse Blues
[Disc 2]
  1. Roll Over Lay Down
  2. Claudie
  3. A Reason for Living
  4. Blue Eyed Lady
  5. Caroline
  6. Softer Ride
  7. And It's Better Now
  8. Forty - Five Hundred Times
[Disc 3]
  1. Backwater
  2. Just Take Me
  3. Break the Rules
  4. Drifting Away
  5. Don't Think It Matters
  6. Fine Fine Fine
  7. Lonely Man
  8. Slow Train
[Disc 4]
  1. Is There a Better Way
  2. Mad About the Boy
  3. Ring of a Change
  4. Blue for You
  5. Rain
  6. Rolling Home
  7. That's a Fact
  8. Ease Your Mind
  9. Mystery Song
[Disc 5]
  1. Is There a Better Way
  2. Mad About the Boy
  3. Ring of a Change
  4. Blue for You
  5. Rain
  6. Rolling Home
  7. That's a Fact
  8. Ease Your Mind
  9. Mystery Song
[Disc 6]
  1. Hard Time
  2. Can't Give You More
  3. Let's Ride
  4. Baby Boy
  5. You Don't Own Me
  6. Rockers Rollin'
  7. Rockin' All Over the World
  8. Who Am I?
  9. Too Far Gone
  10. For You
  11. Dirty Water
  12. Hold You Back
[Disc 7]
  1. Juniors Wailing
  2. Backwater / Just Take Me
  3. Is There a Better Way
  4. In My Chair
  5. Little Lady / Most of the Time
  6. Forty Five Hundred Times
[Disc 8]
  1. Roll Over Lay Down
  2. Big Fat Mama
  3. Caroline
  4. Bye Bye Johnny
  5. Rain
  6. Don't Waste My Time
  7. Roadhouse Blues
[Disc 9]
  1. Again and Again
  2. I'm Giving Up My Worryin'
  3. Gonna Teach You to Love Me
  4. Someone Show Me Home
  5. Long Legged Linda
  6. Oh! What a Night
  7. Accident Prone
  8. Stones
  9. Let Me Fly
  10. Like a Good Girl
[Disc 10]
  1. Whatever You Want
  2. Shady Lady
  3. Who Asked You
  4. Your Smiling Face
  5. Living on An Island
  6. Come Rock with Me
  7. Rockin' on
  8. Runaway
  9. High Flyer
  10. Breaking Away
[Disc 11]
  1. What You're Proposing
  2. Run to Mummy
  3. Don't Drive My Car
  4. Lies
  5. Over the Edge
  6. The Wild Ones
  7. Name of the Game
  8. Coming and Going
  9. Rock 'N' Roll

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.