Stereo Total YEYE EXISTENTIALISTE Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Stereo Total YEYE EXISTENTIALISTE Vinyl Record

Stereo Total YEYE EXISTENTIALISTE Vinyl Record
This album is the first 'best of' to fully cover the bands 20 years of releases with all the tracks fully re-mastered. Stereo Total is the Berlin based French-German duo Françoise Cactus and Brezel Göring, whose playful eclectic music incorporates any-thing from New Wave, Pop Electronique, 60's French pop mashed up with trashy Garage and Disco to form the band's distinctive sound: Stereo Total have released numerous studio albums, singles and film soundtracks on a variety of labels over the years around the world. A truly over-ground underground global lo-fi pop phenomenon! Features 28 recordings that span their twenty year career.

Track List
  1. I Love You Ono
  2. Musique Automatique
  3. Heroes
  4. Pixelize Me
  5. Everybody in the Discotheque (I Hate) - Blow Up Mix
  6. Alaska
  7. Do the Bambi
  8. Comme Un Garçon
  9. Relax Baby Be Cool
  10. Wir Tanzen Im 4-Eck
  11. Cafétéria Idéale
  12. SCHÖN Von Hinten
  13. L'amour À Trois
  14. C'est la Mort
  15. Push It
  16. La, Ca, USA
  17. Holiday Innn
  18. Ich Bin Nackt
  19. Partir Ou Mourir
  20. Cosmonaute
  21. Ich Bin Der Stricherjunge
  22. Miau Miau
  23. FÜR Immer 16
  24. Dactylo Rock
  25. Die Frau in Der Musik
  26. Comicstripteasegirl
  27. Heaven's in the Back Seat of My Cadillac
  28. Les Minets

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.