Product Details

Renaissance man Steve Martin returns to his musical passion - bluegrass - with a new album of all original songs, backed by the Steep Canyon Rangers. Rare Bird Alert is the follow up to 2009's Grammy winning The Crow and features precise picking, delightful melodies, and well constructed lyrics, the hallmarks of Martin's musical pursuits. Special guests, Paul McCartney and the Dixie Chicks lend their vocal talents, respectively, to "Best Love" and "You".

Track List
  1. Go Away, Stop, Turn Around, Come Back
  2. Jubilation Day
  3. More Bad Weather On The Way
  4. You
  5. The Great Remember (For Nancy)
  6. Women Like To Slow Dance
  7. Hide Behind A Rock
  8. Atheists Don' T Have No Songs
  9. King Tut
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Out of Stock
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert Steve Martin & The Steep Canyon Rangers

Love Steve Martin & The Steep Canyon Rangers ?

Be first to know about Steve Martin & The Steep Canyon Rangers merch.