Strung Out VOLUME ONE Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Strung Out VOLUME ONE Vinyl Record

Strung Out VOLUME ONE Vinyl Record

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Population Control
  2. Lost?
  3. Drag Me Down
  4. In Harm's Way
  5. Talking To Myself
  6. Broken
  7. Ashes
  8. Faulter
  9. Away
  10. Alone
  11. Unclean
  12. Mad Mad World
  13. 14 Days
[Disc 2]
  1. Firecracker
  2. Better Days
  3. Solitaire
  4. Never Good Enough
  5. Gear Box
  6. Monster
  7. Bring Out Your Dead
  8. Rottin' Apple
  9. Radio Suicide
  10. Somnombulance
  11. Six Feet
  12. Speed Ball
  13. Wrong Side of the Tracks
  14. Jacqueline
[Disc 3]
  1. Too Close To See
  2. Exhumation of Virginia Madison
  3. Deville
  4. Mind of My Own
  5. Reason To Believe
  6. Crossroads
  7. Paperwalls
  8. Ice Burn
  9. Ultimate Devotion
  10. King Alvarez
  11. Asking For the World
  12. Tattoo
  13. Just Like Me
  14. Matchbook
  15. Barefly [Bonus Track] [*]
  16. Ghost Town [Bonus Track] [*]
[Disc 4]
  1. Thru Your Fingers
  2. Mike's Song
  3. Support Your Troops
  4. Damned
  5. Perfect World
  6. Lies
  7. I Am Not Afraid
  8. Strung Out
  9. Disneyland
  10. Childish Games
  11. I Remember When
  12. I Awake
  13. Adam-12
[Disc 5]
  1. Suburban Teenage Wasteland Blues / Twisted By Design [Performed In Thei
  2. Years of Rare, Incriminating Live Performances, Interviews and Stupid S

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.