merchbar gold supplier
Studio One Roots / Various Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Meditation - Cyclones, Count Ossie
  2. Natty Don't Go - Cornell Campbell
  3. Africa Here I Come - Freddie McGregor, Freddie McGregor, Sound Dimension
  4. Lumumbo
  5. Addis a Baba
  6. Set Me Free
  7. Far Beyond - the New Establishment, Leroy Horsemouth Wallace
  8. More Creation - Lennie Hibbert
  9. Blackish White - Alton Ellis, Sound Dimension
  10. Fear Not - Winston Jarrett, Sound Dimension
  11. Drum Song
  12. Africa - The Gaylads
  13. School Children - the New Establishment
  14. You'll Get Your Pay
  15. Congo Rock - Sound Dimension
  16. African Challenge

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Studio One Roots / Various

Love Studio One Roots / Various ?

Be first to know about Studio One Roots / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items