Price Match
merchbar gold supplier
Studio One Ska / Various Vinyl Record
Studio One Ska / Various Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Bang Bang - Jackie Mittoo
  2. Arte Bella - Ken Boothe, Stranger Cole
  3. (I'm Gonna) Put It On - The Wailers
  4. Addis Ababa - The Skatalites
  5. President Kennedy - Roland Alphonso
  6. (I'm The) Song My Enemies Sing - Joe Higgs
  7. Beardsman Ska - The Skatalites
  8. I Want Justice - Delroy Wilson
  9. Sampson
  10. I'm Gonna Take Over Now - The Ethiopians
  11. Freedom Sounds - Tommy McCook
  12. Marching On - The Maytals
  13. Exodus - The Skatalites
  14. Look Away Ska - Roland Alphonso
  15. Don Cosmic - Don Drummond
  16. Scambalena - Roland Alphonso
  17. You're Wondering Now

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Studio One Ska / Various

Love Studio One Ska / Various ?

Be first to know about Studio One Ska / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items