Suff Daddy SUFF SELLS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Suff Daddy SUFF SELLS Vinyl Record

Suff Daddy SUFF SELLS Vinyl Record
Suff Daddy from Berlin is leading the pack of the new wave of German beat producers like Dexter, Brenk Sinatra, Twit One and Flako. "Suff Sells" is his third album after "Hi-Hat Club Vol.2 - Suff Draft" and "Gin Diaries". Features by Miles Bonny, Elzhi, Phat Kat, Fleur Earth, Vertual Vertigo, Twit One and Hulk Hodn. Suff Daddy songs have been used in Adidas commercials and can be heard in the UK cult series "Shameless" and tv programms like the German science magazine "Gallileo". Suff Daddy has produced and remixed artists like Gulity Simpson, Phat Kat, Sola Rosa, Flo Mega and Morlockk Dilemma. On "Suff Sells" he is giving the fans what they want: 29 brand-new Suff Daddy joints in a drunken boom bap style. Fuelled by crackling old records, weed and sick micro korg licks. A couple of vocals cuts are thrown into the mix too but it's all about the beat and the vibe here. Double vinyl LP plus a 7" bonus disc

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Intro 02:24
  2. P. G. O. B. Feat. Miles Bonny 04:07
  3. Feelin Allright 01:21
  4. Drinks 02:55
  5. Jimmy Smith Interlude 02:18
  6. Quicc Beat 02:04
  7. Pattern Select 01:41
[Disc 2]
  1. Giscar Sob Feat. Flat Pocket (Twit One & Lazy Jones) 02:43
  2. Ultimate Interlude 00:31
  3. Dr. Barnard 02:35
  4. Bad Night Out 02:16
  5. Stein Im Brett Feat. Fleur Earth 02:27
  6. Make It Drip 02:48
  7. Lovin You 03:22
[Disc 3]
  1. K.C. Vodka 03:24
  2. Dexter Wansel Interlude 03:03
  3. Det2Bln Feat. Phat Kat & Elzhi 02:00
  4. Quick Jazz 00:48
  5. Suff Disco 02:29
  6. Take 'Em to the Kiosk 02:20
  7. Elephant 01:44
  8. Bo Break 01:04
[Disc 4]
  1. Gimlet Feat. Hulk Hodn 02:00
  2. Beate 01:35
  3. Cold Lampin 02:19
  4. Twisted Feat. Vertual Vertigo 02:59
  5. Dilemma 02:19
  6. Supersilverhaze 03:34
  7. Flakey 01:15
[Disc 5]
  1. Blunts With My Crew
  2. 40 Skit
[Disc 6]
  1. You

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Out of Stock
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.