Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Summer Fiction CD
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. She's Bound to Get Hurt
  2. By the Sea
  3. Diamond Beach
  4. Chandeliers
  5. Kids in Catalina
  6. Carry On
  7. Waltz (Summer Fade)
  8. To: Alone
  9. Lipstick Traces
  10. Throw Your Arms Around Me
  11. It's Getting Dark
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Summer Fiction

Love Summer Fiction ?

Be first to know about Summer Fiction merch.
Your Cart
0 items