Sun Records Story / Various (Box) SUN RECORDS STORY / VARIOUS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Sun Records Story / Various (Box) SUN RECORDS STORY / VARIOUS Vinyl Record

Sun Records Story / Various (Box) SUN RECORDS STORY / VARIOUS Vinyl Record

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Cool Down Mama
  2. Boogie in the Park
  3. Howlin' Tom Cat
  4. Highway Man
  5. Juiced
  6. T. Model Boogie [Take 1]
  7. Tiger Man (King of the Jungle)
  8. Love My Baby
  9. Come Back Baby
  10. Cotton Crop Blues
  11. I'm Gonna Murder My Baby
  12. Time Has Made a Change
  13. Red Hot
  14. Look to Jesus
  15. Dark Muddy Bottom
  16. Hello, Hello Baby
  17. Listen to Me Baby
  18. Boogie Blues
  19. Troublesome Waters
  20. Gonna Dance All Night
  21. Don't Believe
  22. Defrost Your Heart
  23. Sure to Fall
  24. Fool Proof
  25. Now She Cares No More for Me
  26. Jump Right Out of This Jukebox
  27. You're the Only Star (In My Blue Heaven)
  28. A Fool for Lovin' You
  29. I'd Rather Be Safe Than Sorry
  30. Come in Stranger
[Disc 2]
  1. Rockin' Daddy
  2. Crazy Arms
  3. Mean Little Mama [Undubbed Version]
  4. Got Love If You Want It
  5. Crawdad Song
  6. Her Love Rubbed Off
  7. Mad Man
  8. Love My Baby
  9. Miss Froggie
  10. Pearly Lee [Alternate Version]
  11. Deep Elem Blues
  12. That Don't Move Me
  13. All Night Rock
  14. Come on Little Mama
  15. Rock with Me Baby
  16. Fine Little Baby
  17. Rockin' with My Baby
  18. Baby That's Good
  19. My Baby Don't Rock
  20. Miss Pearl
  21. That's Right
  22. So Glad You're Mine [Take 2]
  23. Willing and Ready
  24. Shake Around
  25. Crazy Woman
  26. Judy [Alternate Take]
  27. Good Rockin' Tonight
  28. A Woman's Love (The Thrill of Your Love)
  29. Tough, Tough, Tough
  30. (Take Me from This) Garden of Evil
  31. Have Faith in My Love
  32. Walk That Lonesome Valley
  33. Search for Me
[Disc 3]
  1. Rocket 88
  2. Just Walkin' in the Rain
  3. Bear Cat
  4. Blue Suede Shoes
  5. When It Rains It Pours
  6. Mystery Train
  7. Boppin' the Blues
  8. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
  9. Flyin' Saucers Rock & Roll
  10. I Walk the Line
  11. Ooby Dooby
  12. We Wanna Boogie
  13. Dixie Fried
  14. Great Balls of Fire
  15. Red Hot
  16. Big River
  17. Rock & Roll Ruby
  18. Breathless
  19. Honey Don't
  20. Red Headed Woman
  21. Ballad of a Teenage Queen
  22. High School Confidential
  23. Matchbox
  24. Lonely Weekends
  25. I'm Coming Home
  26. Who Will the Next Fool Be?
  27. What'd I Say
  28. Guess Things Happen That Way
  29. Raunchy
  30. Mona Lisa
  31. Whirlwind

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 8 weeks or longer
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 8 weeks or longer.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.