Supreme Dicks UNEXAMINED LIFE Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Supreme Dicks UNEXAMINED LIFE Vinyl Record

Supreme Dicks UNEXAMINED LIFE Vinyl Record
Jagjaguwar is proud to reintroduce the complete recordings of Supreme Dicks in the form of Breathing and Not Breathing, a four CD set that includes both of the band's studio albums, the Unexamined Life from 1993 and the Emotional Plague from 1996, along with 1994's Workingman's Dick, a collection of early archival recordings, and the 1996 EP This Is Not a Dick, which has been fleshed out with rare and unreleased tracks. Also available are 2 x LP editions of the Unexamined Life and the Emotional Plague, neither of which has been previously released on vinyl.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. In A Sweet Song The Arabian Song The Sun's Bells
  2. Jack Smith
  3. That I May Never Forget And Stay Garden Of Your Past Jack-O-Lantern
  4. River Song
  5. The Fallout Song
  6. Azure Dome
  7. The Forest Song (or Especially When The October Wind With Frosty Fingers, P
  8. Hyacinth Girls
  9. Ten Past Eleven
  10. Woody Would've Wanted It That Way
  11. Strange Song
[Disc 2]
  1. Synaesthesia
  2. C Chulain (Blackbirds Loom)
  3. Columnated Ruins/Seeing Distant Chimneys
  4. Along a Bearded Glade
  5. Swell Song
  6. Showered
  7. A Donkey's Burial in a Tower on a Mirage
  8. Adoration de l'Agneau Mystique
  9. Porridge for the Calydonian Boar
  10. Siberian Penal Colony (Ode to Joel Stanley)
  11. Green Wings Fly Adventure (Showered Reprise)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.