• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Swan Silvertones

1946-1951 CD

merchbar gold supplier
Swan Silvertones 1946-1951 CD
Swan Silvertones 1946-1951 CD

1946-1951 CD

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. I Cried Holy
  2. Working On A Building
  3. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  4. Down On My Knees
  5. I Done Made It Up In My Mind
  6. Standing In The Safety Zone
  7. I'm Tired
  8. All Alone
  9. My Time Done Come
  10. I've Tried
  11. I Want My Crown
  12. What Could I Do
  13. These Bones Gwine Rise Again
  14. I Must Tell Jesus
  15. Go Ahead
  16. Depending On Jesus
  17. I Want To Rest
  18. No
  19. Not A One
  20. I'll Search Heaven
  21. I Got A Mother Done Gone
  22. In That Upper Room
  23. Use Me Lord
[Disc 2]
  1. I Want To Dig A Little Deeper
  2. I'm Gonna Wait
  3. All Night All Day
  4. My God's Getting Us Ready
  5. Toll The Bell
  6. Jesus Never Fails
  7. Jesus Met The Woman At The Well
  8. Jesus Is God's Atomic Bomb
  9. Over Yonder
  10. Long Ago
  11. Grant It Lord
  12. Careless Soul
  13. I Believe
  14. I Got A Witness
  15. Every Day Seems Like Sunday
  16. Live So God Can Use You
  17. Father Alone
  18. My Lord Done What He Said
  19. Backslider's Plea
  20. Mother's Cry
  21. He's My All
  22. All Aboard
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Swan Silvertones

Love Swan Silvertones ?

Be first to know about Swan Silvertones merch.
Your Cart
0 items