SWARVY STUNTS VOL. 1-4 Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

SWARVY STUNTS VOL. 1-4 Vinyl Record

SWARVY STUNTS VOL. 1-4 Vinyl Record
Philadelphia's best kept secret and musician/producer genius Swarvy delivers his new album "Stunts Vol. 1-4" which picks up where his highly acclaimed debut "Scotch" left off. "Stunts" is a four volume journey with a wide range of sonics, from live instrumentation, to beaten up samples. The 2XLP offers 40 tracks, 10 as of yet unheard by the world, and exclusive to the vinyl.

Track List
  1. Jawbraker
  2. Rising Sun / See The Sky
  3. Rappers
  4. Haitians
  5. By The Pool
  6. Jus Wanna Love You
  7. Hotey
  8. Bed
  9. My 1 & Only Love
  10. Everyday Is Sunshine
  11. Spinach Patties
  12. Hair
  13. Chicken Feet
  14. Love Muscle
  15. Down
  16. Noose
  17. In The Dark
  18. Domino
  19. Domer
  20. Nana
  21. A1
  22. Ryde
  23. Boston
  24. Aquarian
  25. Stay
  26. In The Morning
  27. Bunkalow
  28. Soullular
  29. Great Jab!
  30. I Dont Bite
  31. Dewitt
  32. Stevie
  33. Houdini
  34. Tired
  35. Echo Park
  36. Stretch
  37. PKO
  38. Give2u
  39. Breezy
  40. Bein Green

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.