Earl Sweatshirt DORIS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Earl Sweatshirt DORIS Vinyl Record

Earl Sweatshirt DORIS Vinyl Record
Vinyl LP pressing. Doris is the debut studio album by Odd Future member Earl Sweatshirt; it was released on August 20, 2013. Doris follows his first mixtape Earl, which was released in 2010 when he was sixteen. After returning from a forced stay in a Samoan boarding school, he began working on his debut album and signed a deal with Columbia, rather than Odd Future's Odd Future Records. Doris features guest appearances from Odd Future members Domo Genesis, Frank Ocean, Tyler The Creator along with Casey Veggies, Vince Staples, RZA and Mac Miller. Production was primarily handled by Sweatshirt under the pseudonym randomblackdude and production duo Christian Rich. Additional production was provided by Matt Martians, The Neptunes, RZA, Samiyam, BadBadNotGood, Frank Ocean, and Tyler The Creator.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Pre - Earl Sweatshirt Feat. SK La' Flare
  2. Burgundy - Earl Sweatshirt Feat. Vince Staples
  3. 20 Wave Caps - Earl Sweatshirt Feat. Domo Genesis
  4. Sunday - Earl Sweatshirt Feat. Frank Ocean
  5. Hive - Earl Sweatshirt Feat. Vince Staples & Casey Veggies
  6. Chum - Earl Sweatshirt
  7. Sasquatch - Earl Sweatshirt Feat. Tyler, the Creator
[Disc 2]
  1. Centurion - Earl Sweatshirt Feat. Vince Staples / Can / David Axelrod
  2. 523 - Earl Sweatshirt
  3. Uncle Al - Earl Sweatshirt
  4. Guild - Earl Sweatshirt Feat. Mac Miller
  5. Molasses - Earl Sweatshirt Feat. Rza / Lennie Hibbert
  6. Whoa - Earl Sweatshirt Feat. Tyler, the Creator
  7. Hoarse - Earl Sweatshirt
  8. Knight - Earl Sweatshirt Feat. Domo Genesis / the Magic Tones

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.