merchbar gold supplier
Sweet Inspirations CD
Sweet Inspirations CD
merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Oh! What a Fool I've Been
  2. Blues Stay Away from Me
  3. Don't Let Me Lose This Dream
  4. Knock on Wood
  5. Do Right Woman-Do Right Man
  6. Don't Fight It
  7. Sweet Inspiration
  8. Let It Be Me
  9. I'm Blue
  10. Reach Out for Me
  11. Here I Am Take Me
  12. Why Am I Treated So Bad
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Sweet Inspirations

Love Sweet Inspirations ?

Be first to know about Sweet Inspirations merch.
Your Cart
0 items