Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.



Sweetbox G.H. CD


Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Everything's Gonna Be Alright - Reborn-
  2. Life Is Cool
  3. For the Lonely (Even Sweeter Version)
  4. Waterfall
  5. After The Lights
  6. Killing Me DJ
  7. Hate Without Frontiers
  8. Read My Mind
  9. Don't Wanna Kill You
  10. Piano In The Dark
  11. Every Time (All Grown Up Version)
  12. Grown Of Thorns
  13. Utopia
  14. Lighter Shade of Blue (European Version)
  15. On The Radio
  16. Somewhere
  17. Chyna Girl
  18. Cinderella (Electric Spice Mix)
  19. Everything's Gonna Be Alright (Classic Mix)
  20. Unforgiven (Unreleased Demo Version)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Sweetbox

Love Sweetbox ?

Be first to know about Sweetbox merch.
Your Cart
0 items