TEAM KITTY-YO / VARIOUS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Part one of the Team Kitty-Yo Double LP is unique statement and collection of yet unreleased material by new and well known artist of Kitty-Yo. It's a thrilling outlook on the near future of the label. Exclusive tracks by Tar water, Rechenzentrum, Raz Ohara, Taylor Savvy, Sex in Dallas, Rhythmking And Her Friends and Maximilian Hecker gather with new input by Kitty-Yo freshmen Jay Haze, Richard Davis und Spiritual to create am amazing experience for your ears. Jay Haze, Richard Davis und Spiritual will release their new records on Kitty-Yo throughout the first half of 2005. Furthermore let's get excited about a new astonishing track from the new Maximilian Hecker album Lady Sleep. Part two of Team Kitty-Yo is a free bonus CD to thank those who have supported the label the last decade. It's full of unreleased, vinyl only and simply forgotten tracks from various artist and reviews the variety and timeless sounds of Kitty-Yo. It features Tar water, Peaches & Gonzales, Kante, Louie Austen, Rhythm king And Her Friends, Sex in Dallas, Torococo Rot, Raz Ohara, Rechenzentrum und Preed. So grasp this beauty and turn it up!' 2005.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Wir Sind Nicht Romantiques - Sex in Dallas
  2. Unrealistic or the Truth
  3. Treat Him Like a Lady (Sometimes) - Taylor Savvy
  4. Offtune Soulseeds
  5. Hymn [Hardman Remix] - Raz Ohara
  6. Her Body Is Alive
  7. Help Me - Maximilian Hecker
  8. Going for the Gold - Jimi Tenor
  9. Funk Limiter
  10. Fifteen - Rhythm King & Her Friends
  11. Der See - Rechenzentrum
  12. Crowd Control - Sue Cie, Gold Chains
  13. Appreciate - Jay Haze
  14. Baron Samedi - Kante
[Disc 2]
  1. Gonzales [Wake. Up. Remix]
  2. I'm Ersten Licht [MR. Bird & Partner Version] - Kante
  3. Get Paid [Remix By Rkahf] - Rhythm King & Her Friends
  4. Hot Pink Hot Sex - Peaches & Gonzales
  5. Brooka Toira Noi - Preed
  6. Gonna Get Off Right Away II
  7. Danger - Louie Austen
  8. Where Is My Mind - Raz Ohara
  9. Doppelgänger
  10. Lost in la Playa - Sex in Dallas
  11. Planet Janet - Rechenzentrum
  12. Testfeld - To Rococo Rot

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.