Terry Gibbs


merchbar gold supplier


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Seven Come Eleven (Terry Gibbs)
  2. Lonely Dreams (Terry Gibbs)
  3. Dickie's Dream (Terry Gibbs)
  4. Imagination (Terry Gibbs)
  5. King City Stomp (Terry Gibbs)
  6. Pretty Face (Terry Gibbs)
  7. The Continental (Terry Gibbs)
  8. Bless My Soles (Terry Gibbs)
  9. Nutty Notes (Terry Gibbs)
  10. Nothing to It (Mallets a Plenty)
  11. Mean to Me (Mallets a Plenty)
  12. Haunted (Mallets a Plenty)
  13. Er-Bee-I (Mallets a Plenty)
  14. Gibberish (Mallets a Plenty)
  15. I'll Remember April (Mallets a Plenty)
  16. Soupy's on (Mallets a Plenty)
  17. Then It Happens (Mallets a Plenty)
[Disc 2]
  1. Autumn Nocturne (Vibes on Velvet)
  2. Lonesome Streets (Vibes on Velvet)
  3. Adios (Vibes on Velvet)
  4. Leaving Town (Vibes on Velvet)
  5. For You, for Me, for Evermore (Vibes on Velvet)
  6. The Moon Was Yellow (Vibes on Velvet)
  7. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes (Vibes on Velvet)
  8. Boulevard of Broken Dreams (Vibes on Velvet)
  9. Mood Indigo (Vibes on Velvet)
  10. It Might As Well Be Spring (Vibes on Velvet)
  11. Lullabye of Spring (Vibes on Velvet)
  12. Two Sparkling Eyes (Vibes on Velvet)
  13. The Dipsy Doodle (A Jazz Band Ball)
  14. Where or When (A Jazz Band Ball)
  15. I'm Getting Sentimental Over You (A Jazz Band Ball)
  16. Hollywood Blues (A Jazz Band Ball)
  17. Tangerine (A Jazz Band Ball)
  18. Just Friends (A Jazz Band Ball)
  19. Softly As in a Morning Sunrise (A Jazz Band Ball)
  20. Memories of You (A Jazz Band Ball)
  21. Broadway (A Jazz Band Ball)
  22. Allen's Alley (A Jazz Band Ball)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Terry Gibbs

Love Terry Gibbs ?

Be first to know about Terry Gibbs merch.
Your Cart
0 items