The Godfathers

Jukebox Fury' Vinyl Record

The Godfathers 'Jukebox Fury' Vinyl Record

Jukebox Fury' Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
$14.84 standard shipping (estimated)
Ships from United Kingdom

Product Description

Legendary British rock & roll band THE GODFATHERS exploded into action in 2013 with the much-anticipated release of a brand new album ‘JUKEBOX FURY’. ‘Jukebox Fury’ was produced by The Godfathers & will be released on the band’s own Godfathers’ Recordings label via Cargo Records.

The Godfathers, famed for their incendiary live shows & primal rock & roll numbers like ‘I Want Everything’, ‘Birth School Work Death’ & ‘Walking Talking Johnny Cash Blues’, formed in ’85 & released the classic albums ‘Hit By Hit’, ‘Birth School Work Death’, ‘More Songs About Love And Hate’ & ‘Unreal World’.

The London band reformed in 2008 to promote the critically acclaimed re-issue of their seminal debut album ‘Hit By Hit’ with knock-out live shows around the world & celebrated their landmark 25th anniversary in 2010 with a live CD/DVD compilation called ‘Shot Live At The 100 Club’.

The Godfathers influence has grown steadily in recent years with American stadium rockers Local H & Spoon releasing cover versions of Godfathers’ classics & The Mars Volta citing the band’s trademark primal rock & roll sound as a major influence on their recently released ‘Noctourniquet’ album.

1. Let Your Hair Hang Down
2. If I Only Could
3. Primitive Man
4. The Outsider
5. I’m Branded
6. A Can Of Worms
7. Back Into The Future
8. I Can’t Sleep Tonight
9. Mary Baby
10. Theme To The End Of The World
11. The Man In The Middle
12. Thai Nights

Merch Alert The Godfathers

Love The Godfathers ?

Be first to know about The Godfathers merch.
Your Cart
0 items