THREE MONTHS TO KILL / VARIOUS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping



Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Twenty Flight Rock (Eddie Cochran) - Eddie Cochran
  2. Life Begins at Four O Clock (Bobby Milano) - Bobby Milano
  3. Midnighter (The Champs) - the Champs
  4. King Kong (Big T Tyler) - Big T Tyler
  5. Skinny Minnie (Bob Denton) - Bob Denton
  6. Walk My Way Back Home (Whitey Pullen) - Whitey Pullen
  7. Hoy Hoy (The Collins Kids) - the Collins Kids
  8. I M Walkin (Ricky Nelson) - Ricky Nelson
  9. Red Hot (Bob Luman) - Bob Luman
  10. Ballin Keen (Bobby and Terry Caraway) - Bobby & Terry Caraway
  11. Snake Eyes Mama (Don Cole) - Don Cole
  12. Blue Jean Shuffle (Plas Johnson) - Plas Johnson
  13. Bim Bam (Sam Butera and the Witnesses) - Sam Butera & the Witnesses
  14. Pity Me (Jackie Lee Cochran) - Jackie Lee Cochran
  15. Chicken Rock (Fat Daddy Holmes) - Fat Daddy Holmes
  16. Let S Go (Bonnie Blue Bell with Chic Adams Band) - Bonnie Blue Bell with Chic Adams Band
[Disc 2]
  1. Three Months to Kill (Huelyn Duvall) - Huelyn Duvall
  2. Bertha Lou (Dorsey Burnette) - Dorsey Burnette
  3. He Will Come Back (Alis Lesley) - Alis Lesley
  4. Cherrystone (The Addrisi Brothers) - Addrisi Brothers
  5. Jessie Pearl (Dick Dale) - Dick Dale
  6. Blue Jeans and a Boy S Shirt (Glen Glenn) - Glen Glenn
  7. Long Tall Sally (Wanda Jackson) - Wanda Jackson
  8. Lotta Lovin (Gene Vincent) - Gene Vincent
  9. The Hippy Hippy Shake (Chan Romero) - Chan Romero
  10. Willie and the Hand Jive (Johnny Otis Show) - the Johnny Otis Show
  11. Aladdin Boogie (Amos Milburn) - Amos Milburn
  12. Robinson Crusoe Bop (Sonny Cole and the Rhythm Roamers) - Sonny Cole and the Rhythm Roamers
  13. Shot Rod Lincoln (Chris Clay and His Virginia Buckle Busters) - Chris Clay and His Virginia Buckle Busters
  14. Rockin This Joint Tonight (Kid Thomas) - Kid Thomas
  15. Good for Nothin (Scott Engel) - Scott Engel
  16. La Bamba (Ritchie Valens) - Ritchie Valens

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.