Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Tine Thing Helseth


Tine Thing Helseth TINE CD
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Ibert: Impromptu
  2. Albumblatt
  3. Enescu: Légende
  4. Bull: Perpetuum Mobile
  5. Storiella D'amore (Puccini Songs)
  6. Sole E Amore (Puccini Songs)
  7. E L'uccellino (Puccini Songs)
  8. Canto D'anime (Puccini Songs)
  9. Avanti Urania (Puccini Songs)
  10. Allegro - Tine Thing Helseth
  11. Larghetto - Tine Thing Helseth
  12. Allegro Con Brio - Tine Thing Helseth
  13. I El Paño Moruno (The Moorish Cloth)
  14. II Seguidilla Muricana
  15. III Asturiana
  16. IV Jota
  17. V Nana
  18. VI Canción
  19. VII Polo
  20. I Mit Kraft
  21. II Mässig Bewegt
  22. III Trauermusik Sehr Langsam
  23. Rachmaninov: Vocalise
  24. Kreisler: Marche Miniature Viennoise
  25. Kreisler: Toy Soldiers March
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Tine Thing Helseth

Love Tine Thing Helseth ?

Be first to know about Tine Thing Helseth merch.
Your Cart
0 items