tiny grimes

1951-1954 CD

merchbar gold supplier
tiny grimes 1951-1954 CD

1951-1954 CD

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Blues Round Up
  2. Solitude
  3. Tiny's Boogie Woogie
  4. Rockin' The Blues Away
  5. Why Did You Waste My Time
  6. No Hug, No Kiss
  7. Begin The Beguine
  8. The Man I Love
  9. Frankie And Johnny
  10. Call Of The Wild
  11. Ho Ho Ho
  12. Pert Skirt
  13. Juicy Fruit
  14. Second Floor Rear
  15. Rock The House
  16. 125th Street Sunrise
  17. Frivolous Gal
  18. Showboat Mambo
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert tiny grimes

Love tiny grimes ?

Be first to know about tiny grimes merch.
Your Cart
0 items