Todd Rundgren SOMETHING / ANYTHING Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Todd Rundgren SOMETHING / ANYTHING Vinyl Record

Todd Rundgren SOMETHING / ANYTHING Vinyl Record
SOMETHING/ANYTHING?, released in 1972, is Todd Rundgren's third solo album. It peaked at #29 on the Billboard 200 and was certified gold three years after it's release, and remains the singer/songwriter's best-selling album. In 2003, the album was ranked number 173 on Rolling Stone magazine's list of the 500 greatest albums of all time. Pressed on 180-gram vinyl at RTI - all original replica packaging: that includes gatefold jacket and original insert lacquers cut from the original analog masters by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. I Saw the Light 2:59
  2. It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference 3:51
  3. Wolfman Jack 2:55
  4. Cold Morning Light 3:35
  5. It Takes Two to Tango (This Is for the Girls) 2:43
  6. Sweeter Memories 3:32
[Disc 2]
  1. Intro 1:10
  2. Breathless 3:15
  3. The Night the Carousel Burned Down 4:32
  4. Saving Grace 4:11
  5. Marlene 3:55
  6. Song of the Viking 2:37
  7. I Went to the Mirror 4:06
[Disc 3]
  1. Black Maria 5:18
  2. One More Day (No Word) 3:44
  3. Couldn't I Just Tell You 3:36
  4. Torch Song 2:51
  5. Little Red Lights 4:51
[Disc 4]
  1. Overture - Money (That's What I Want) Messin' with the Kid
  2. Dust in the Wind 3:46
  3. Piss Aaron 3:28
  4. Hello It's Me 4:41
  5. Some Folks Is Even Whiter Than Me 3:57
  6. You Left Me Sore 3:43
  7. Slut 3:35

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.