Tony Carey EXPLORER & YELLOW POWER Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Tony Carey EXPLORER & YELLOW POWER Vinyl Record

Tony Carey EXPLORER & YELLOW POWER Vinyl Record
Double 160gm vinyl LP pressing containing two albums from the former Rainbow keyboardist and solo star. Both of these LPs were sadly bootlegged in 2009 with much inferior sound quality. The originals (as well as the bootlegs) are long out of print and fetching high prices in the collector's markets. This special release combines both of these lost classics in one convenient set. Released in a sturdy gatefold jacket with montaged new artwork on the front and back but preserved original covers in the inside of the gatefold, it is a gorgeous reissue. Release also includes a special bonus insert with a retrospective and interview by Dave Segal.

Track List
  1. Enjaw J
  2. Transit To Nowhere
  3. No. 8
  4. Megawar
  5. Queen Of Scots
  6. Blue Fusion
  7. Dynamite
  8. Rabbits
  9. No. 14
  10. Yellow Power
  11. Hai Samurai
  12. Tojo
  13. Queen Of Scots
  14. Megawar
  15. Blue Fusion
  16. Train To Nowhere
  17. Yellow Power
  18. Peking Duck
  19. Radio Tokyo
  20. Dynamite

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 8 weeks or longer
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 8 weeks or longer.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.