TORMISV. FORGOTTEN PEOPLES Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping



Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Waking the Birds
  2. Day of a Herdsboy
  3. Shrove Tuesday
  4. Wee Winky Mouse
  5. Sang the Father, Sang the Son
  6. The Ritual Whisking of the Bride
  7. The Arrival of the Wedding Guests
  8. Mockery Singing
  9. Distributing the Dowry Chest
  10. Instructing the Newly-Weds
  11. Praising the Cook
  12. When I, Chick, Was Growing Up
  13. Creation of the World
  14. The Call of Three Cuckoos
  15. Wedding Song
  16. A Son or a Daughter
  17. Recruitment
  18. Oh, I'm a Luckless Lad
  19. My Mouth Was Singing, My Heart Was Worrying
  20. A Sword from the Sea
  21. Incantation of Snakes
  22. Undarmoi and Kalervoi
[Disc 2]
  1. Rontuska I
  2. Rontuska II
  3. Rontuska III
  4. Chastushka I
  5. Chastushka II
  6. A Roundelay
  7. Rontushka IV
  8. Rontushka V
  9. Ending and Going Home
  10. My Sister, My Little Cricket
  11. Urging to Get Into the Boat
  12. Heavenly Suitors
  13. I Went to Kikoila
  14. Cuckoo and Cuckoo
  15. I Went to Fetch Some Water
  16. Pussy-Cat, Pussy-Cat
  17. I'd Like to Sing You a Song
  18. Where Did You Sleep Last Night?
  19. What Did They Doing at Your Place?
  20. The Ox Climbed a Fir Tree
  21. Forced to Get Married
  22. A Cradle Song
  23. The Only Son
  24. Toot-Toot, Herdsboy
  25. A Weeping Maiden
  26. Suitors from the Sea
  27. A Thrall in Viru
  28. The Oak Cutter
  29. A Lullaby

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Out of Stock
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.