Trevor Morris VIKINGS: SEASON 2 / TV O.S.T. Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Trevor Morris VIKINGS: SEASON 2 / TV O.S.T. Vinyl Record

Trevor Morris VIKINGS: SEASON 2 / TV O.S.T. Vinyl Record

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. War Is Coming
  2. Battle of Brothers
  3. Bjorn's Choice
  4. Vikings Return Home
  5. Rollo's Trial
  6. Ragnar Says Goodbye to Gyda
  7. Rollo Tries to Regain Ragnar's Trust
  8. Vikings Attacked
  9. Jarl Borg Attacks Kattegat
  10. Ragnar Reunites with Family
  11. Ragnar, Bjorn Sneak Into Kattegat
  12. Battle for Kattegat
[Disc 2]
  1. Jarl Borg and Ragnar Make Peace
  2. Aslaug in Pain
  3. Ragnar Describes the Blood Eagle
  4. Ragnar Meets Ingstad
  5. Aslaug Gives Birth
  6. Athelwulf Is Ambushed
  7. Athelstan Translates Scrolls
  8. Vikings Retreat
  9. Vikings Mourn Their Dead
  10. Porunn's Metaphorical Swim
  11. Horik Propositions Floki
  12. Horik Asks Floki to Kill
  13. Horik Watches Game
  14. Feeding Rollo Poison Mushrooms
  15. Erlendur Shown Sword of Kings
  16. Horik's Forces Attack
  17. Killing Horik - King Ragnar

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.