Triple Threat MANY STYLES Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Triple Threat MANY STYLES Vinyl Record

Triple Threat MANY STYLES Vinyl Record
(Fat Beats) Not to diss their social lives, but these guys must spend a lot of time at home. It's not merely that their chittering cuts and tightly spiraled scratches suggest long bedroom exiles spent honing skills, but that they delight in making vocal samples talk to each other like an only child staging conversations between action figures. Dozens of snippets (from Nas to Method Man to Rakim, with way too many to count in between) trade boasts and competing call-outs on "Two Minute Warning" and "True Brothaz." Vinroc, Apollo and Shortkut invite some non-imaginary friends along, too: Talib Kweli rants about annoying fans on "Hip Hop Worth Dying For," which feeds a minimalist mariachi riff through a Neptunes compressor, while Black Thought reps Philly on "You Got 2." Vinroc makes the catchiest beats here (see "Hit Em Off," graced by Zion I's airy flow), offsetting the turntable virtuosity with jagged, welcome hooks.

Track List
  1. Many Styles
  2. Hit 'Em Off
  3. Tha Cipha
  4. Hip Hop Worth Dying For
  5. Two Minute Warning
  6. On And On
  7. How U Talkin?
  8. Bring Da Ruckus
  9. You Got 2
  10. True Brothaz
  11. Ya Feelin It
  12. We Got That
  13. The Realist
  14. Move Down Pressa
  15. The Life
  16. We're Triple Threat
  17. Morning Showers

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.