TRON: LEGACY (DAFT PUNK) / O.S.T. Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

TRON: LEGACY (DAFT PUNK) / O.S.T. Vinyl Record

TRON: LEGACY (DAFT PUNK) / O.S.T. Vinyl Record
Double vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 2010 motion picture, composed by the multi-platinum Electronic duo Daft Punk. It's no accident that the group's two visionary musicians, Guy-Manuel de Homen-Christo and Thomas Bangalter, are Tron fans too. Having grown up with an admiration for the ground-breaking Tron film in the 80s, Daft Punk took on the scoring of the next chapter of the story with extraordinary thought and precision. The critically acclaimed French duo composed and produced the album. The duo assembled a symphony of one hundred world class musicians in London and recorded the orchestra at AIR Lyndhurst Studios, Britain's premier scoring facility.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Overture 2:29
  2. The Grid Voice Actor - Jeff Bridges 1:36
  3. The Son of Flynn 1:35
  4. Recognizer 2:38
  5. Armory 2:04
  6. Arena 1:32
  7. Rinzler 2:17
  8. The Game Has Changed 3:25
  9. Outlands 2:43
[Disc 2]
  1. Adagio for Tron Arranged By - Joseph Trapanese, Toby Chu 4:10
  2. Nocturne 1:42
  3. End of Line 2:37
  4. Derezzed 1:45
  5. Fall 1:22
  6. Solar Sailer 2:43
  7. Rectifier 2:14
  8. Disc Wars 4:13
[Disc 3]
  1. C.L.U 4:37
  2. Arrival 2:04
  3. Flynn Lives 3:21
  4. Tron Legacy (End Titles) 3:17
  5. Finale 4:24
[Disc 4]
  1. Sea of Simulation 2:40
  2. Encom Part 2 2:15
  3. Encom Part 1 3:51
  4. Round One 1:38
  5. Castor 2:18
  6. Reflections 2:36
  7. Sunrise Prelude 2:55

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.