Uriah Heep LOGICAL REVELATIONS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Double vinyl LP pressing. 2012 collection of late '90s recordings by the British Rock band. Uriah Heep found huge success in the 1970s with their groundbreaking sound and musical style featuring flowing keyboards, power-chord guitars and vocal harmonies. As pioneers of progressive rock, Uriah Heep have maintained a global following of dedicated fans, proof, if needed, that their music is as popular now as it was almost 40 years ago when they first exploded onto the music scene. Whilst Uriah Heep has gone through numerous line-ups over the years, Mick Box remains the stalwart of the band and the only original member still performing today.

Track List
  1. Against The Odds
  2. Time Of Revelation
  3. Universal Wheels
  4. Logical Progression
  5. Words In The Distance
  6. Between Two Worlds
  7. I Hear Voices
  8. In The Moment
  9. Shelter From The Rain
  10. Everything In Life
  11. The Wizard (bonus track)
  12. Gypsy (bonus track)
  13. Look At Yourself (bonus track)
  14. Lady In Black (bonus track)
  15. Easy Livin (bonus track)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.