Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

V. Rose CD
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Not So Average
  2. Christian Girl
  3. Battery
  4. Hater
  5. Run That Way
  6. Dear Adam
  7. In Dependence
  8. Girl, What U Lookin' At?!
  9. Let's Go Home
  10. Love Pursuit
  11. Forgive Me
  12. Cry Holy
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert V. Rose

Love V. Rose ?

Be first to know about V. Rose merch.
Your Cart
0 items